Fiber@Home Limited

NOC Process Flow


Escalation Process of Fiber@Home Ltd. for Support System


Time required at Levels

Support Level

Contact Name & Number

30 Minutes

Level-1

Network Operation Center (NOC)
Email: noc@fiberathome.net
IP Phone: 09666776677(Ext. 1)
T&T: 9842550
Mobile: 01847102140

2 Hours

Level-2

NOC Shift In Charge
Phone: 09666776677(Ext. 2302)

Logical Issue: Md Mahidur Rahman (3G, Data & FTTX)
Cell: 01847102210

E-mail:mahidur.rahman@fiberathome.net

Logical Issue: Sujit KumarBiswas (SDH & DWDM)
Cell: 01847102190
E-mail: sujit.kumar@fiberathome.net

Logical Issue: Md. Zobair Khan
Cell: 01847102245
E-mail: khan.zobair@fiberathome.net

4 Hours

Level-3

NOC: Abu Nasar Md. Saifullah
Cell: 01847183621
E-mail: saifullah@fiberathome.net


Physical Issue: Mohedul Morshed (Dhaka Metro)
Cell: 01847102105
E-mail: Mohedul.morshed@fiberathome.net

Physical Issue: Md. Kamal Hossain (Outsite of Dhaka-Dhaka Periphery and East Zone)
Cell: 01847102102
E-mail: kamal.hossain@fiberathome.net

Physical Issue: S.M Humayun Kobir (Outside Dhaka- North and South Zone)
Cell:01844006647
E-mail: humayun@fiberathome.net

Logical Issue: Md Abdullah-Al-Mamun (3G, Data & FTTX)
Cell: 01847102205
E-mail: mamun@fiberathome.net

Logical Issue: Habibul Azam (SDH & DWDM)
Cell: 01844006617
E-mail: habibul.azam@fiberathome.net

IIG/ITC Link: Simon Shohel Baroi
Cell: 01817022207
E-mail: simon.baroi@fiberathome.net

6 Hours

Level-4

A Z M Asgar Aziz Sarker
Cell: 01844006603
E-mail: asgar.aziz@fiberathome.net

Till Completion

Level-5

Sumon Ahmed Sabir
Cell: 01711527065
E-mail: sumon@fiberathome.net

Meaning of Support Level:
Level-1 Support: Diagnose and solve the problem remotely.
Level-2 Support: Solving problem with physical support

(If the complaint is not solved within 4 hours at Level-2 then person reponsible for level-3 support may be called for his intervention)


Level-3 Support: Change of equipment configuration, replacement of equipment or fiber, shifting of fiber core etc.

(If the complaint is not solved within 6 hours at Level-3 then person responsible for Level-4 support may be called for his intervention)


Level-4 Support: Vendor intervension required, any other support.
Level-5 Support: Final escalation point of Technology

Copyright © 2014. All rights reserved.